The Practice Design Competition 2017



  • Have you completed a building or refurbishment project at your practice in the last 2 years? 
  • If you have why not enter the 2017 Design Awards.

        Closing date for entries is June 15, 2017.

The categories for the 2017 Design Award Competition are as follows.

1. New Build premises

2. Conversion of buildings previously used for other purposes

3. Refurbishment of existing practice premises.

In addition there will be the BVHA President’s Award for an outstanding innovation in the design of a specific area or feature of the practice in any of the above categories.

Application forms are now available by clicking on the link: